FREE  Digital Download
ill Store
My Mother's Daughter
BGR (Miss R Lee)   

How to Download  FREE :
1. Fill in your information in the fields provided below, once completed click the continue button.
2. Check your e-mail inbox for a e-mail sent from us at ill Flava Records.
3. Click the link contained within the e-mail to trigger your download of this mixtape.

  Store  >   Digital Store  >   My Mother's Daughter
Tracklist  Full Stream
 1.   Intro  (Performed by Just Jayde)  
 2.   6 Days of 2014  
 3.   Miracles and Diagnosis  (Performed by Just Jayde)  (Skit)
 4.   Hear Me Out  (feat SJ)  
 5.   Clouds  (feat Just Jayde)  
 6.   XANCER
 7.   Sunset  (By S. Fletcher,  Performed by Just Jayde)

You can choose this product in an alternative format