Digital Download  Store> Digital store> Have Patience

Have Patience
Karl Hinds
£ 7.00

How to pay :
From the PayPal Checkout Page, log in to your PayPal account to make payment.

How to Download :
click PayPal's  RETURN TO MERCHANT  button to trigger Download to your device.
Tracklist Preview

1.   Intro
2.  You Done Know   (ft Toyin & Seanie T)
3.  Know the complex
4.  Physco Analysis
5.  How to find wifey   (ft Seanie T)  
6.  Do i wonna battle?
7.  The Verdict
8.   Let's Av It   (ft Skinnyman)
9.   Your Hip Hop Forgot
10.  Leave me alone
11.   You piss me off   (ft Tempa)
12.  Still Murdering Em   (ft Grimlock)
13.  Lord of da blings   (ft Roots Manuva & Seanie T)
14.  Sliding doors
15.  London Unground Pt2   (Freestyle)   cuts by DJ MK

This Product in an alternative format