12" Vinyl Single  Store> Vinyl store> Get to know me

Get to know me (EP)
Karl Hinds
£ 11.00  (Postage price included)

Home Delivery :
Please allow 5-7 days for product delivery (in the UK). Allow 8-10 days (Worldwide).
Tracklist Preview

1.   Get to know me  (Remix)
2.  Get to know me   (Remix Instrumental)
3.  I said it  (Bonus track)
4.  Get to know me  (Original)
5.  Get to know me   (Original Instrumental)  
6.  I dont think so mate
7.  I dont think so mate  (Instrumental)

This Product in an alternative format