FREE  Digital Download
ill Store
Black Timing
Karl Hinds

1.  Fill in your information in the fields provided above, once completed click the continue button.
2.  Check your e-mail inbox for a e-mail sent to you from us at ill Flava Records.
3.  Click the link
 contained within the e-mail to trigger your download of this mixtape.

Tracklist  Preview
 1.   Intro  
 2.   Re-introduction  
 3.   Greatest  (feat Durrty Goodz)
 4.   For them only  -  Freestyle  
 5.   Skit  -  Chuck D  
 6.   Live dat way  (feat Mr Midas)
 7.   Future  (feat Durrty Goodz)
 8.   Fuck wid dem  (feat BGR - Miss R Lee)
 9.   Checklist  -  Freestyle  
10.  2 Late  (feat Genesis Elijah)  
11.  Skit  -  Interview  
12.  Up your spit game  (feat Theme)  
13.  Resilience  -  Freestyle  

14.  Outro
You can choose this product in an alternative format
Fans of Karl Hinds also copped this