Compact Disc
ill Store
£ 14.00   (Postage price for the U.K. included)
Welcome to the world of...
Joni Rewind   

Home Delivery :
Please allow 5-7 days for product delivery (in the UK).  Allow
8-10 days (Worldwide).
Customer Notice  :  Non U.K. customers may be charged import duty by your country.
  Store  >   CD Store  >   Welcome to the world of...
Tracklist  Preview
 1.   Dubplate Intro  (Pull up)  (feat Junior Reid)
 2.   Inna dance  (feat DJ Mixwell, Karl Hinds & Seanie T)
 3.   Can't fuck with them  (feat Diamond D, Jahal, Lord Finesse)
 4.   Madness  (Joni's theme)  (feat Blak Twang)
 5.   What's it gonna take  (feat Capleton)
 6.   Rollin  (feat Jahmali & Kulcha Knox)
 7.   Travelin' man  (feat D-Flame & Phantom Black)
 8.   Rude boy link  (feat CoCo Bruvas & Rodney P)
 9.   Upright  (feat Jahmeek)  
10.  Wherever you are  (feat Mystro)  
11.  Uptown Top Rankin  (feat Estelle)  
12.  Nuff a dem a bling  (feat Blak Twang & Merciless)  
13.  One thing never changes  (feat Jahmali)  

You can choose this product in an alternative format
Related Products to this Album